Better Insurance By Design 877-735-0800 | Send Us An Email

David J. Dybdahl

 President

   
  608-836-9567   

   Dybdahl@armr.net

Kari A. Dybdahl

 Executive Vice President, Director of Operations

    608-824-3341
Kari@armr.net

Harrison Scheider

 Vice President, Broker, Agriculture Program Manager

  608-836-9521
 Hscheider@armr.net

 Anne Hyberger 

Regulatory Compliance

608-824-1193 
Anne@armr.net

 

 Jeff Cunningham 

Director of Underwriting
608-836-0551    
 Cunningham@armr.net

Brad Maurer

 Regional Sales Manager

608-824-3347

maurer@armr.net  

Aaron Millonzi

Chief Knowledge Officer

  608-824-3342

Millonzi@armr.net

Angela Oroian

Marketing Manager

   608-824-3340 
 Angela@armr.net

Lori Waters

 Broker

  608-836-9589
Waters@armr.net

Derek Hudson

 Broker 

608-824-1192
Hudson@armr.net

Darrin Wheat

 Regional Sales Manager
   385-275-5350
    Wheat@armr.net  ARMR WEST 

Jason Gardner

 Regional Sales Manager 
  385-275-5385
   Gardner@armr.net  ARMR WEST

James Martins

Account Manager

  608-824-1191

Martins@armr.net 

Dustin Helmenstine

Account Manager

  608-836-0999
  Helmenstine@armr.net  

Jayden Johnson

 Franchise & Tanks  

608-836-9520
    Johnson@armr.net 

Julia Wiener

Account Manager

  608-836-9833
Wiener@armr.net

Laci Tesar

Account Manager

385-275-5100
Tesar@armr.net

Jonathan Barsness

Account Manager  

608-824-1195
 
  barsness@armr.net

Ying LI

Underwriter

608-824-1194
     
 li@armr.net

Alex Hudzinski

 Account Manager  

608-824-1196
  Hudzinski@armr.net

Brota Oroian

 Senior Graphic Designer
  Brota@armr.net

Buster Intern

Intern  
Marketing@armr.net| Coverage cannot be bound/altered via a K-9

Contact Your Environmental Insurance Specialist Today

877-735-0800 | Marketing@armr.net

Please use the contact form below, if you have any general questions or requests about our services.

We will try our best to respond back to you within 24 hours.

Email

marketing@armr.net

Phone

877-735-0800

Address

7780 Elmwood Ave, Suite 130, Middleton, WI 53562

Acco