Contact Your Environmental Insurance Specialists

877-735-0800 | Marketing@armr.net

Contact Your Environmental Insurance Specialist. 

We will try our best to respond back to you within 24 hours.

Email

marketing@armr.net

Phone

877-735-0800

Address

7780 Elmwood Ave, Suite 130, Middleton, WI 53562

Better Insurance By Design 877-735-0800 | Send Us An Email

David J. Dybdahl CPCU, MBA, ARM

 President
608-836-9567
Dybdahl@armr.net

 

Kari A. Dybdahl

EVP, Director of Operations
608-824-3341
Kari@armr.net

 

Cindy Statz

 CFO
608-836-0603
Cindy@armr.net

 

 

 Anne Hyberger

Regulatory Compliance
608-824-1193
Anne@armr.net

 

Angela Oroian, MS

Marketing Director 
608-824-3340
Angela@armr.net

Lori Waters

 Broker

608-836-9589
Waters@armr.net

 

Jayden Johnson, CIC, AINS

Account Executive
608-836-9520
Johnson@armr.net

Dustin Helmenstine

CIC, AINS

Account Executive
608-836-0999
Helmenstine@armr.net

Nick Kohal

Account Executive
608 836-2791
Kohal@armr.net 

Brittany Vanover 

Account Manager
608-824-1195
Vanover@armr.net

Nathan Millonzi

 Account Manager
608-836-2790
nmillonzi@armr.net

Aaron Roland

Account Manager
608-824-1197 
Roland@armr.net

 

 

Kris Rasmussen CPCU, ARM, CIC

Senior Account Specialist
608-836-9586
Rasmussen@armr.net

 

Diedre Brennan

Account Specialist Supervisor
 608-836-9590
Brennan@armr.net

Kai Andersen

Account Specialist

608-836-2792

Kai@armr.net

Callie Willman

Account Specialist

608-294-7188

Willman@armr.net

Dylan Williamson

Account Specialist

608-852-6502

Dylan@armr.net

Brad Maurer, CPCU, JD

 Risk Management & Insurance Consultant 608-824-3347
Maurer@armr.net

Michelle Hirsch

Accounting Assistant
608-824-1198
Hirsch@armr.net

 

 

Abigail Murdaugh

Office Assistant

608-836-2793

Murdaugh@armr.net

 

Brota Oroian

 Senior Graphic Designer
   608-824-1199
Brota@armr.net

Buster Dybdahl

Intern
* Coverage cannot be bound or altered via a K-9

Darrin Wheat

 Regional Sales Manager
   385-275-5350
 Wheat@armr.net  ARMR WEST

Jason Gardner

 Regional Sales Manager
385-275-5385
 Gardner@armr.net  ARMR WEST

Laci Tesar

Account Manager

385-275-5100
Tesar@armr.net

BEST IN THE INDUSTRY

Specialists In Environmental Insurance Placements

Friendly specialists at ARMR.Network match the insurance needs of the customer to the available insurance products. We have the experience and knowledge to help solve any environmental risk management challenge on a global basis. As your specialists in environmental insurance placements. We welcome the opportunity to discuss how we can best serve your agency and your clients.

Call 877-735-0800