Contact Your Environmental Insurance Specialists

 

We will try our best to respond back to you within 24 hours.

Email

Marketing@armr.net

Phone

877-735-0800

Address

7780 Elmwood Ave, Suite 130

Middleton, WI 53562

David Dybdahl, MBA, CIC, CPCU, ARM

President | 608-836-9567

Dybdahl@armr.net

 

 

 

Kari Dybdahl

Vice President | Director of Operations | 608-824-3341

Kari@armr.net

 

Cindy Statz

CFO | 608-836-0603

Cindy@armr.net

 

Anne Hyberger

Regulatory Compliance | 608-824-1193

Anne@armr.net

Lori Waters

Broker | 608-836-9589

Waters@armr.net

 

Jayden Johnson, CIC, AINS

Account Executive | 608-836-9520

Johnson@armr.net

Dustin Helmenstine CIC, AINS

Account Executive | 608-836-0999

Helmenstine@armr.net

 

 

Nick Kohal

Account Executive | 608-836-2791

Kohal@armr.net

 

 

 

Brad Maurer, CPCU, JD

Consultant | 608-824-3347

maurer@armr.net

 

 

 

Nathan Millonzi

Account Manager |608-836-2790

nmillonzi@armr.net

 

Aaron Roland

Account manager | 608-824-1197

Roland@armr.net

Brittany Vanover

Account Manager | 608-824-1195

Vanover@armr.net

 

 

Kris Rasmussen, CPCU, ARM, CIC

Senior Account Specialist |608-836-9586

Rasmussen@armr.net

 

Diedre Brennan

Account Specialist Supervisor | 608-836-9590

Brennan@armr.net

 

Kai Andersen

Account Specialist | 608-836-2792

Kai@armr.net

 

 

Angela Oroian, MS

Marketing Director & Office MAnger| 608-824-3340

Angela@armr.net

 

 

 

Callie Willman

Account Specialist | 608-294-7188

Willman@armr.net

 

Dylan Williamson

Account Specialist | 608-852-6502

Dylan@armr.net

 

Michelle Hirsch

Accounting Assistant | 608-824-1198

Hirsch@armr.net

 

 

Abby Murdaugh

Office Assistant & HR Generalist| 608-836-2793

Murdaugh@armr.net

 

 

 

Brota Oroian

Senior Graphic Designer | 608-824-1199

Brota@armr.net

 

Buster

Intern

* Coverage cannot be bound or altered via a K-9

 

dARRIN wHEAT

ARMR WEST

Regional Sales Manager

 385-275-5350 

WHEAT@ARMR.NET

 

 

JASON GARDNER

ARMR WEST

Regional Sales Manager

385-275-5385

GARDNER@ARMR.NET

 

 

 

Our Hours


Mon – Fri

8am – 5pm

Sat – Sun

Closed

Connect With Us