Contact Your Environmental Insurance Specialist.

877-735-0800 | Marketing@armr.net

Contact Your Environmental Insurance Specialist. Please use the contact form below, if you have any general questions or requests about our services.

We will try our best to respond back to you within 24 hours.

Email

marketing@armr.net

Phone

877-735-0800

Address

7780 Elmwood Ave, Suite 130, Middleton, WI 53562

Better Insurance By Design 877-735-0800 | Send Us An Email

David J. Dybdahl CPCU, MBA, ARM

 President

 
  608-836-9567

  Dybdahl@armr.net

Kari A. Dybdahl

 Executive Vice President, Director of Operations

    608-824-3341
Kari@armr.net

 Anne Hyberger

Regulatory Compliance

608-824-1193 
Anne@armr.net

 

Brad Maurer, CPCU, JD

 Risk Management & Insurance Consultant

608-824-3347

maurer@armr.net

Angela Oroian, MS

Marketing Director

   608-824-3340
 Angela@armr.net

Aaron Millonzi

Knowledge Coordinator

  608-824-3342

Millonzi@armr.net

Lori Waters

 Broker

  608-836-9589
Waters@armr.net

James Martins, CISR

Account Executive

  608-824-1191

Martins@armr.net

Jayden Johnson, AINS

Account Executive

608-836-9520
   Johnson@armr.net

Nick Kohal

Account Executive
   608 836-2791
Kohal@armr.net

Dustin Helmenstine

Account Manager

  608-836-0999
 Helmenstine@armr.net   

Jonathan Barsness

Account Manager  

608-824-1195
  barsness@armr.net

Kris Rasmussen

Account Specialist

  608-836-9586

Rasmussen@armr.net

Nathan Millonzi

 Account Manager
608-836-2790
nmillonzi@armr.net

Joseph Keal

Franchise Account Specialist

  608-836-0999
  Keal@armr.net   

Aaron Roland

Account Specialist
  Roland@armr.net

 

Brota Oroian

 Senior Graphic Designer

  608-824-1199
Brota@armr.net

Luke Ryan

Customer Service Intern
CSR@armr.net

Buster Intern

Intern  
Marketing@armr.net| Coverage cannot be bound/altered via a K-9

Darrin Wheat

 Regional Sales Manager
   385-275-5350
 Wheat@armr.net  ARMR WEST

Jason Gardner

 Regional Sales Manager
385-275-5385
 Gardner@armr.net  ARMR WEST

Laci Tesar

Account Manager

385-275-5100
Tesar@armr.net

BEST IN THE INDUSTRY

Specialists In Environmental Insurance Placements

Friendly specialists at ARMR.Network match the insurance needs of the customer to the available insurance products. We have the experience and knowledge to help solve any environmental risk management challenge on a global basis. As your specialists in environmental insurance placements. We welcome the opportunity to discuss how we can best serve your agency and your clients.

Call 877-735-0800